Royal Jordanian seat reviews

2018-03-16
3.5 of 5
Seat28c
FromAmman - Queen Alia Intl (AMM)
ToCairo - Cairo International (CAI)
I was scheduled to fly on a Royal Jordanian flight from Amman to Cairo at 115PM on 3 March 2018. I paid a premium to fly that prime time flight. Two days prior to flying Royal Jordanian cancelled the flight and put me on Flight 505, 5 hours later. They gave no reason and they would not do anything on checkin to make my experience better because of the cancellation--be wary of Jordanian Air if you fly it. 28c was a good economy seat with sufficient legroom and seat width and well away from galleys and bathrooms. Good for a short flight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-01-10
4 of 5
Seat1G
FromBangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
ToHong Kong - Hong Kong International (HKG)
Very nice flat bed seats. Its a fairly new plane.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-10-26
4.5 of 5
Seat31A
FromBangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
ToAmman - Queen Alia Intl (AMM)
For Royal Jordanian Boeing 787-8, The seat is wider than some other airline. There is more leg room and make more comfortable especially for middle size man. The recline on most of Boeing 787 seat (in my opinion) is not so good. This also apply to RJ also.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-09-06
4 of 5
Seat10K
FromChicago - Chicago Ohare Intl (ORD)
ToAmman - Queen Alia Intl (AMM)
Clean and comfortable. Impressive entertainment system. Seats are of moderates comfort.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-03-20
1.5 of 5
Seat22b
FromStockholm - Arlanda (ARN)
ToAqaba - King Hussein Intl (AQJ)
Trångt i stolarna, Trångt för benen (är 1,89 lång) Flygning
mellan Arlanda och Aqaba 5 tim. ingen mat serverades, inte ens de smörgåsar som utlovats, endast DYRA småkakor läsk och alkohol i olika varianter. Hemvägen serverades dock sandwich, men 8 och 10 jod för en liten macka är ordentligt i överkant på ett flyg. Faktiskt en av de sämre av alla flygningar vi gjort . Ingen underhållning under flygningen.
Personalen utförde sitt arbete bra.
Det som var bra var att det var lite folk på flygningen, därmed lite mera plats.

0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-03-09
3.5 of 5
Seat1K
FromAmman - Queen Alia Intl (AMM)
ToKuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Seats are lie flat so a good rest is possible. Service is very ordinary : not bad, but one would expect more from Business Class
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-04-24
4 of 5
Seat32K
FromAmman-Queen Alia Intl (AMM)
ToBangkok-Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
Beautifull an confort but cabin crew very bad
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-04-22
2.5 of 5
Seat#NA
FromTel Aviv Yafo-Ben Gurion Intl (TLV)
ToAmman-Queen Alia Intl (AMM)
VERY GOOD
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-04-21
5 of 5
Seat26A
FromMontreal-Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport(YUL)
Toamman
great great seat but u have to wear thick socks because your feet is gonna freeze from the cold air from the vent next to the exit door
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2012-01-20
5 of 5
Seat8A
FromMontreal-Montréal-pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport(YUL)
ToAmman-Queen Alia Intl(AMM)
Great flight and great airplane. Lots of legroom and good service.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes