Jet2 seat reviews

2019-11-02
3 of 5
Seat23d
FromLeeds bradford
ToMalaga
Lovely plane helpful staff great flight
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-09-08
5 of 5
Seat16a
FromSheffield
ToLeeds - Leeds/bradford (LBA)
Excellent flight and service.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-07-05
2.5 of 5
Seat33A
FromManchester - Manchester (MAN)
ToDalaman - Dalaman (DLM)
This seat should NEVER be sold as extra legroom. The exit door protrudes into 1/3rd the width of the seat so the passenger needs to sit with legs at an angle into the next seat's space!!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-05-24
3 of 5
Seat5A
FromGudja - Malta International (MLA)
ToBelfast - Aldergrove International Airport (BFS)
Good legroom and window view. No seat recline as usual with low cost or holiday airlines. 20 year old plane but clean and fresh. Pre ordered meals came as ordered. Pleasant cabin crew.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-08-29
4.5 of 5
Seat17B
FromLondon - Stansted (STN)
ToTenerife - Sur Reina Sofia (TFS)
A very smooth flight to Tenerife South. There were no delays and the staff at London Stansted Airport were very outstanding. Very good services during the flight, attendants were superb. The food was excellent , seats very comfortable and seat width was fine. everything was exceptionally good. No entertainment as it was not a long haul flight therefore ignore entertainment rating.




0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-06-22
4 of 5
Seat32a
FromBirmingham - Birmingham International Airport (BHX)
ToMadera - Madera (MAE)
found it a bit to far to the rear. queaing for toilet not very private for passengers seated in this area.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-05-15
3.5 of 5
Seat16F
FromManchester - Manchester (MAN)
ToFunchal - Madeira (FNC)
I requested an extra legroom seat as I am 6ft tall and find standard seats to small. These seats are comfortable although they are slimmer, but the cushioning is adequate. One thing I did miss is the rear of the seats do not have any “netting” to store things like glasses or drinks bottle etc, meaning you have leave them in your bag at your feet. The brochures are still there but in a rigid plastic slot. The extra room was excellent and I was able to cross my legs without any problem and also stretch right out. This seat is right over the wing so not able to see much below.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-10-04
3 of 5
Seat16e
FromAlicante - Alicante El Altet (ALC)
ToLeeds - Leeds/bradford (LBA)
perfect
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-09-28
2.5 of 5
Seat12E
FromLBA
ToAlicante - Alicante El Altet (ALC)
To many passengers use this space to stand and the Row behind use as a short cut don’t book save your 💰
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-09-27
2.5 of 5
Seat12D
FromLBA
ToAlicante - Alicante El Altet (ALC)
Good leg room but useless as people standseat we had to put up with a great deal we would never bothem again
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes