Aerolineas Argentinas seat reviews

2015-03-25
3.5 of 5
Seat 32A
From Buenos Aires-Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
To Miami-Miami International Airport (MIA)
Photos
This seat map does not match with the real plane. Flight was good and on time. Seats have acceptable recline angle (more than AA 777).
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-03-22
2.5 of 5
Seat 12d
From Buenos Aires-Arpt. Jorge Newbery (AEP)
To San Luis-San Luis (LUQ)
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-03-16
3 of 5
Seat 10C
From Iguazu-Cataratas (IGR)
To Buenos Aires-Arpt. Jorge Newbery (AEP)
No hay pantallas y parece no haber posibilidad de que las haya en el futuro. Los asientos no son tan comodos pero el avión es nuevisimo
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-03-09
3 of 5
Seat 14B
From Buenos Aires-Arpt. Jorge Newbery (AEP)
To Posadas-Posadas (PSS)
Asientos con un poco mas de espacio de lo común
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2015-01-04
4.5 of 5
Seat 12A
From Buenos Aires-Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
To Sao Paulo-Aeroporto Internacional Guarulhos (GRU)
Muy buen avión para su tamaño. Cómodo y agradable a la vista. Asientos cómodos en cuanto a altura y ancho. Permiten buen espacio para las piernas. La pantalla individual suma calidad y confort. Sevicio de la aerolínea excelente.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-12-13
2.5 of 5
Seat 10d
From Resistencia
To Buenos Aires
Avión nuevo pero sin pantalla y, aparentemente, sin lugar posible donde ponerla en un futuro. Bastane comodo, buen vuelo y llegó a horario
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-10-20
3.5 of 5
Seat 12C
From Buenos Aires-Arpt. Jorge Newbery (AEP)
To Montevideo-Carrasco International (MVD)
Good seat but it's not emergency exit ad in the picture. Row 11 is emergency exit.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-10-04
3.5 of 5
Seat #NA
From New York-John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
To Buenos Aires-Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
I flew on the A330-200 from JFK to Buenos Aires in Club Condor- Business Class. Seat row numbers start at row 5 in Club Condor not at row 1 as displayed on SeatMaestro's map. I sat on 7h. The seat was a little hard and uncomfortable. It was an inclined flat seat but i found if i placed it into a cradle mode it was more comfortable for sleeping. The entertainment system was good. There were a lot of programs and movies to chose from. The meal needs improvement. From the presentation to the taste and quantity. The wines offered were bitter tasting and the orange juice was watery. At JFK Aerolineas uses the British Airways Galleries lounge which was fine. I have read bad comments about the airline on other sites, but i cant say my experience was unpleasant. The crew were friendly from check-in to the onboard flight crew. The flight left on time and arrived on time. I think they have made much improvements and i think they are headed in the right direction under the new CEO Mariano Reclade. I would fly with them again.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-10-02
3.5 of 5
Seat 22c
From Aeroparque J. Newbery
To Aeropuerto Tabella Jujuy
Buena visión general, solo que las ventanas quedan algo desfasadas con respecto a los asientos.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2014-06-26
3.5 of 5
Seat 1J
From Buenos Aires-Ezeiza Ministro Pistarini (EZE)
To New York-John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
No privacy. Short space for legs. No flat seat
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes