Saudi Arabian Airlines seat reviews

2018-05-31
4.5 of 5
Seat32C
FromIstanbul - Ataturk (IST)
ToMadinah - Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz (MED)
Very good seat very nice space for feet
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2018-02-20
5 of 5
Seat33J
FromKLIA
ToNew York - John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)
Inflight services all is perfect but transiting in Jeddah airport is nightmare , Bad Service in the airport , no WiFi ,schedule flights is chaotic and environment in the airport is absolutely disappointed.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-10-16
4 of 5
Seat32B
FromKuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
ToJeddah - King Abdulaziz International (JED)
Nice interior, quiet environment. Entertainment system plenty to choose from. Food quite nice and filling.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-10-16
3.5 of 5
Seat48L
FromRiyadh - King Khaled Intl (RUH)
ToKuala Lumpur - Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KUL)
Spacious space in front.

Sadly monitor was missing, so no entertainment for me!
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-07-31
4.5 of 5
Seat62D
FromKochi - Cochin International (COK)
ToJeddah - King Abdulaziz International (JED)
Very nice, clean plane.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-07-26
5 of 5
Seat34H
FromHyderabad - Hyderabad (HDD)
ToRiyadh - King Khaled Intl (RUH)
Flight version shown here is different than the one I flown. There were no first class seats in there. 30 business class and rest of them are guest class. seating arrangement is same including the numbering sequence.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-01-26
4 of 5
Seat47L
FromManchester (MAN) UK
ToJeddah - King Abdulaziz International (JED)
YES THESE SEATS HAVE WIDE AREA AND YOU CAN STRETCH YOUR LEGS PROPERLY SO FANTASTIC TO TRAVEL WITH SAUDI AIRLINE IN THIS WAY
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2017-01-03
5 of 5
Seat3
FromMumbai - Chhatrapati Shivaji International (BOM)
ToJeddah - King Abdulaziz International (JED)
Nice and beautiful airlines asia number one airline in saudi airlines verry care fool
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-11-22
3 of 5
Seat40L
FromMumbai
ToJeddah - King Abdulaziz International (JED)
I used to fly with other airlines that use the Jeddah North Terminal where it took an average of 3 - 4 hours to clear immigration. A colleague suggested that I try Saudia since the Jeddah South Terminal is less crowded and immigration clearance is much quicker. He was right, I was out in about 45 minutes with my bag.
Legroom was slightly more than other economy cabins, food strictly airline average.
The screen was not working so no entertainment. There was something sharp sticking out of the headphone port next to the screen. I mentioned it to the stewardess on my way out. Hope it has been fixed as it could be dangerous - especially if a small child is seated there.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2016-11-16
4 of 5
Seat31L
FromHyderabad - Hyderabad (HDD)
ToJeddah - King Abdulaziz International (JED)
Thank you Saudi Air Line for the Best Service .
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes