EVA Air seat reviews

2020-01-27
2 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 67k
From Heathrow
To Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
Very comfortable seats only problem the whole 11hours 2 children crying & screaming the whole flight.Food discusting worse ever food .The only thing eadible was the bread roll.Food seriously needs attention.lve flown with Eva many times this is the last time for me unless lm assured better service.2 wheelchairs requested only 1 supplied my sister had to walk every step of the way no assistance.Very bad service all round never had problems like this before.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2020-01-24
2.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat #NA
From Richmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
To Manila - Ninoy Aquino Intl (MNL)
Very poor on-line service. Was not able to change seats. Wife and me were stuck on the middle seats with difficult aisle access.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-12-24
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 54g
From London - London Heathrow (LHR)
To Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
I was pleased with my seat as I was travelling alone and this made it easy for me not to disturb other passengers the EVA AIR cabin crew were very professional and friendly nothing was to much trouble, although I was not overly impressed with food it was ok and I will definitely recommend Evaair to my friends if they booking a long haul flight and I will use them again in the future
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-11-05
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 72A
From Richmond - Vancouver Intl (YVR)
To Denpasar, Bali - Ngurah Rai International (DPS)
Sorry not sure of my seat, but it was the very last row. I was travelling with my sister and we had each booked our own flight, so we went early to the airport in the hope that we could get two seats together. We were absolutely thrilled when they assigned the two seats right at the back, and the gentleman also was able to assign two seats for the second leg from Taipei to Bali. This was my first flight with Eva Air and everything was so much better than expected. The food was great, the flight crew were very accommodating. The complimentary drink was a great surprise. My sister and I are both widows and seniors so the free checked luggage was a super plus. We are looking forward to our return flight and will be going to airport early again with the hope we again can snap up those two fantastic seats. So thank you so much Eva Air.
Sincerely,
Sharon Chapman
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-29
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 25K
From Toronto - Toronto Pearson International (YTO)
To Taipei - Taiwan Taoyuan International (TPE)
Everything was just excellent but our Kosher meals were awful.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-16
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 57A
From Los Angeles - Los Angeles International (LAX)
To Taipei - Taiwan Taoyuan International (TPE)
Excellent
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-11
5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 66a
From Toronto - Lester B. Pearson International (YYZ)
To Osaka - Kansai International (KIX)
This was excellent service all the way.From Toronto I had personal service with regards to our meal plan as well as leaving the plane at Osaka. Service was great.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-10-08
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 22D
From Amsterdam - Amsterdam-Schiphol (AMS)
To Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi International (BKK)
Great legroom and recline, comfortable seats, basic service. Quiet cabin.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-06-10
4 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat #NA
From bkk
To lax
Have been flying for over 50 years and this might have been the b est ever!
Outstaning in every way, the service, comfortable ecoomy,
the plane, and great fast schedule
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
2019-02-09
4.5 of 5
0 Helpful votes
Seat 3c
From Houston - George Bush Intercontinental (IAH)
To Taipei - Taiwan Taoyuan International (TPE)
Excellent seat and service. Flew to Asia on EVA and back on Cathay. Found EVA seat superior even though both were good. EVA outshined with PJs and bed cover. Food was okay, service top notch. The only area that needs improvement is movie and TV selection. I had my iPad downloaded with some extra content so I was fine.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes