British Airways

British Airways is a national regular airline that was founded in 1974 in United Kingdom.

British Airways fleet, including subsidiary BA CityFlyer, consists of 300 aircraft with 18 Boeing B787 9, 12 Boeing B787 8, 12 Boeing B777 300ER, 46 Boeing B777 200, 12 Airbus A380 800, 5 Airbus A321neo, 18 Airbus A321 200, 10 Airbus A320neo, 67 Airbus A320 200, 42 Airbus A319 100, 1 Airbus A318 100, 6 Embraer 170, 17 Embraer 190.
Code share airlines for British Airways are: Aer Lingus, airBaltic, American Airlines, Bangkok Airways, Cathay Pacific, China Eastern Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Finnair, Flybe, Iberia, Japan Airlines, LATAM Brasil, LATAM Chile, Loganair, Qantas, Qatar Airways, Royal Jordanian, S7 Airlines, TAAG Angola Airlines, Vueling.

British Airways serves 78 countries around the world on routes with flights to the United Kingdom.


3.5 of 5
2 Helpful votes
Seat 62A
From London - London Heathrow (LHR)
To Singapore - Changi (SIN)
We desperately wanted to like the BA Premium Economy, but for the price point, the product was lacking.
The seats were comfortable but the recline button was extremely stiff on both the outward and return leg.
Unusually, the Premium Economy cabin lacks dedicated toilet facilities.
Row 62 is extremely close to the bulkhead, and there were infants with parents on both legs - which did lead to some disturbance.
On a general note, the BA product now looks much less quality than previously. (Limited refreshment service, no priority baggage, poor amenity packs)
2 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes
3 of 5

3 Helpful votes
2 Reviews
Seat 83a
From London - London Heathrow (LHR)
To San Francisco, CA - San Francisco International (SFO)
Width not bad, nice to have room for storage next to you. Grubby though. Noisy as people were getting drinks etc from galley during the flight.
0 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes

2.5 of 5

3 Helpful votes
2 Reviews
Seat 33j
From San Jose - Mineta San Jose International Airport (SJC)
To London - London Heathrow (LHR)
Too narrow, way too small especially if front reclines. Feels like a short haul seat
3 found this review helpful. Was it helpful to you? Yes